V.A - Depth Transition : Out Now

Occulta Records presents his final release of the year! 32 tracks, ranging from psy-tech to the various shades of dark progressive, with a deep transition from style to style. It includes some of the best artists in the scene alongside some upcoming talent to watch out for. Incredibly put together & complied by our label dj, Armin aka SkyVibes from Sweden. In what its most ambitious project and probably one of the most anticipated and landmark releases in the dark progressive scene. We kid you not, this is a release that will be in your playlists for a long time to come!


Compiled by SkyVibes 

Artwork by Phaabee 

Released December 20, 2018

Scroll Up